Blog

Webinar: Connecting Tableau with ServiceNow

10/24/2018

Integrating Tableau with ServiceNow

Wednesday, November 14, 2:00 pm GMT | 9:00 am EST

Tuesday, November 20, 5:00 pm GMT | 12:00 pm EST

Join us for a webinar demonstrating how to connect the popular BI tool Tableau with ServiceNow. Learn the limitations of native solutions from both ServiceNow and Tableau, and discover why replicating data into a traditional database might be a better solution. See how Tableau works with ServiceNow data being stored and synchronized locally.

Agenda

  • Limitations of the ServiceNow ODBC driver and Tableau Connector
  • Reporting best practices for cloud services
  • SnowMirror introduction
  • Replicating tables into an on-premise database
  • Creating a sample report using Tableau

Speakers

Pavel Müller
SnowMirror Consultant
AspectWorks

SnowMirror product manager and ServiceNow architect focusing on integrations.

 

Register for Webinar

Share Back