Blog

Webinar: SnowMirror Introduction & Demo

02/06/2018

Webinar invitation

Tuesday, February 27, 3:00 pm GMT | 10:00 am EST

Wednesday, March 7, 5:00 pm GMT | 12:00 pm EST

Join us for a webinar demonstrating how to build ServiceNow database replica on premise. Learn the limitations of the native solution from ServiceNow, the ODBC driver, and discover why replicating data into a traditional database might be a better solution. See how to install and configure the SnowMirror replication software.

Agenda

  • Use cases for ServiceNow read-replicas
  • Reporting best practices for cloud services
  • SnowMirror introduction
  • Installing SnowMirror
  • Replicating selected ServiceNow table

Speakers

Pavel Müller
SnowMirror Consultant
AspectWorks

SnowMirror product manager and ServiceNow architect focusing on integrations.

 

Webinar Recording:

Share Back